Philosophy of Memory Organization


Issues in Philosophy of Memory 4

University of Geneva, Switzerland

June 25-28, 2024

Keynote speakers

Margherita Arcangeli (École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales)

Richard Heersmink (Tilburg University)

Robert Hopkins (New York University)

Changsheng Lai (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)

Kristina Liefke (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

Johannes Mahr (York University)

Albert Newen (Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

Katherine Puddifoot (Durham University)

Matthew Soteriou (King's College London)

Call for papers

Papers on all aspects of the philosophy of memory are welcome. Abstracts should have 500-750 words. Please submit abstracts using this link. 

Deadline for submissions: February 15, 2024

Notification of acceptance: March 15, 2024.


Registration details will be published later.


André Sant'Anna (University of Geneva)

Fabrice Teroni (University of Geneva)  

Andrea Rivadulla Duró (University of Geneva)